Address

Roennfeldt Road, Marananga
Barossa Valley

Postal Address

PO BOX 217, Greenock
South Australia 5360

Sales & Marketing

Email: sales@smallgullywines.com.au
Distributors

AUSTRALIA

Australian Wine Agencies
Mark Davis | admin@australianwineagencies.com.au

CANADA

Harvest Vintage Imports, Alberta
Cathy Maynard | + 1 780-414-0308 | sales@harvestvintage.ca

Kylix Wines, Ontario
Zoltan Fekete | + 1 416-505-9618 | zoltan@kylixwines.com

Landmark Selections Ltd, British Columbia
Chris Perry | + 1 604-986-4000 | chris@landmarkselections.com

DENMARK

Hagelquist Vin Aps
Hans Jepsen | + 45 8613 8763 | hans@hagelquist.dk

HONG KONG

Red Wine Enterprise Co Ltd, Hong Kong
Willy Liu | + 852 9024 2860 | willy@red-wine.com.hk

CHINA

Abbie’s Wine, Beijing
Eddie Chu | 86 185 1066 7114 | eddie@abbieswine.com

USA

Vine Street Imports, New Jersey
Kelly Rigg | + 1 856-840-8388 | kelly@vsimports.com